What languages are supported by XMReality?

The XMReality apps support multiple languages to make it easier to use globally.

All XMReality apps provide user interfaces translated into several languages. The user interface language is automatically set based on the users device settings. For example, if a user has a device set to use Spanish, the XMReality app will also provide a Spanish user interface.

The following languages are supported by all XMReality apps:

  • Chinese
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

For users with a device set to a language that is not in the list above, the XMReality app interface will be using English as the default language.